Bestuur

Voorzitter
Wieger Wiersma

voorzitter@tcdedelte.nl


Secretaris
Sjoukje Wijma

secretaris@tcdedelte.nl


Beheer Tennispark
Berend Alma

beheer@tcdedelte.nl


Penningmeester + Ledenadministratie en sponsors
Catrien Fokkens

penningmeester@tcdedelte.nl


Algemeen bestuurslid
Gerard Leerstra

algemeen@tcdedelte.nl


Team-coördinators

Redactie
Jitske de Hoop

redactie@tcdedelte.nl


VCL Competitieleider
Ron Loonstra

competitie@tcdedelte.nl


Jeugd Coördinator
Janske Poos

jeugd@tcdedelte.nl


Kantine Coördinator
Yvette van Dijk

kantine@tcdedelte.nl


Gas,Water en Electra
Rene Bakker

nuts@tcdedelte.nl


Webmaster
Hendrik van der Veer

info@tcdedelte.nl